I’m a Dreamer

Dreamer

Image by Jami Dwyer via Flickr

it’s no dream
my machine
it’s no lie
my alibi
and it’s no wonder baby
that I love you
no wonder baby
that you love me, too

I’m a dreamer
I’m a dreamer, yeah
I’m a dreamer, baby
and what I dream comes true

it’s a fact
my love
it’s a fact that I can see
and it’s no wonder baby
that I can make it be
no wonder baby
that I can set you free

it’s magic baby
it’s magic that I do
and it’s no wonder baby
that I made you
no wonder baby
you’re my dream come true

I’m a dreamer
I’m a dreamer

“I’m A Dreamer” © 1982 Ronald K. House

, ,

  1. #1 by RKHouse on December 30, 2011 - 6:53 am

    I like the “you’re my dream come true” line, but I’m not sure about the rest. I like “I’m just a Lonely Dreamer” better than this one.

Leave a Reply

