Oh I Miss My Love

Lovers Walk
we’ll meet again, my love
with all of time to spend, together

oh, I miss my love
oh, I miss my love

we’ll meet again, someday
then, you know I’ll always stay

oh, I miss my love
oh, I miss my love

oh, I miss my love
oh, I miss my love

our love will survive the years
stronger than the tears

oh, I miss my love
oh, I miss my love

we’ll meet again my love
our love will last forever

oh, I miss my love
oh, I miss my love

“Oh I Miss My Love” © 1983 Ronald K. House

, , ,

  1. #1 by RKHouse on January 2, 2012 - 12:39 am

    The original recording of this song was on the tape that was erased. This is a later re-recording that I made of the song. I think this is a pretty song, but this recording doesn’t quite do it justice. I wonder if the original recording was any better.

Leave a Reply

