Only You

Candle and Girl

Candle and Girl (Photo credit: Capt. Tim)

ba ba ba …

yes, I love you
yes, I love you
yes, I love you
only you, only you, only you

walking down the street
everyone I meet
can’t hold a candle to you

la la la …

everywhere I go
I just want to know
about you

oh my love, only you
oh my love, I love you

there’s no one in this world
I love as much as you
you’re the only one that I care about

my love, only you
oh my love, I love you

yes, I love you
yes, I love you
yes, I love you
only you, only you, only you

you are my life
I want you for my wife
I want to always be with you

oh my love, only you
oh my love, I love you

yes, I love you
yes, I love you
yes, I love you
only you, only you, only you

ba ba ba …

“Only You” © 1981 Ronald K House

, ,

  1. #1 by RKHouse on April 17, 2012 - 9:36 am

    I thought I might post a few more of my oldest songs. They may not be much, but I’m not likely to write any new songs at this point in my life. la la la, indeed.

Leave a Reply

