fine line design

Grace Kelly

Grace Kelly (Photo credit: twm1340)

she’s so fine
I wish
I could say
she were mine

but I guess I don’t mind
in the end
all I wanted
was to feel fine

, , ,

  1. #1 by RKHouse on May 25, 2012 - 9:05 am

    My dad used to have a custom mold design company called Fine Line Design. I always thought that name was cool, so I wanted to use it somehow. This was the best I could come up with, for now, and that’s fine.

    My dad also used to say “fine” a lot. Dinner was fine. The TV show was fine. The house was fine. I think my mom hated the word fine, but I always liked it. I just wanted to be fine. Now, I like to use it a lot and MY wife hates it. That’s fine, I guess, I just have to use it silently in my mind. Fine.

Leave a Reply

