dark beauty

Italiano: Quadro di M.lle Juana Romani

Italiano: Quadro di M.lle Juana Romani (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I so struggle to understand her delicious words
her astounding aura of mystery and meaning
her wealth of dark undiscovered details
her natural bounty so ready for gleaning

her super structure surrounds me and I struggle for air
dreaming of being smothered within her raw sensuous skin
lost and adrift in her dark swelling incomparable seas
drowned in her dark beauty forever beyond my kin

yet I am not in pain and I feel no fear
rather I am submerged in her supernatural bliss
and so each night I look forward for her to visit with me again
to study and admire and perhaps see something that I’ve missed

, , , ,

  1. #1 by bellesogni on July 25, 2012 - 1:56 pm

    Reblogged this on Eagle Wings Soaring.

Leave a Reply

