my singing girl

Artist Woman Singing Concert in Jazz Club

Artist Woman Singing Concert in Jazz Club (Photo credit: epSos.de)

listen to my singing girl
as she sings a song for me
and as she sings a song
she drives away all my misery

sing, sing, sing, my singing girl
sing, sing, sing, my singing girl

and along the way
I hear her softly say
that she loves me
and now I’m so happy, that I could

sing sing, sing with my singing girl
sing sing, sing with my singing girl

sing, sing, sing
sing, sing, sing our song of love

, ,

  1. #1 by RKHouse on August 26, 2012 - 1:07 am

    Only a couple more of these old lost songs from 1983 to go. I suspect that by listening to the other songs from 1983, that I still had tapes of, one could assume the music for these would have be similar. I only knew a few chords, after all. 🙂 Try listening to “Don’t Let Me Go“, “I Cant Get Her Out of my Mind“, or “Oh, I Miss My Love“, all from 1983.

  2. #2 by Cristina Marita (@CristinaMarita1) on August 27, 2012 - 8:18 am

    I’m going now to see my neighbour

Leave a Reply

