on the last day

12-12-12 * Calendario Circular

12-12-12 * Calendario Circular (Photo credit: jacilluch)

on the last Mayan long count day
I just want to have my final say

yes, it’s been really fun
and I guess we had a pretty good run

but the dinosaurs lasted a lot longer
and the big ones were a lot stronger

and they were just really cool
so historically, I guess, dinosaurs rule

but if tomorrow still comes around
I’ll feel such a silly little human clown

, ,

  1. #1 by Ronald Kirk House on December 21, 2012 - 9:37 am

    That was fun. Now, if you will excuse me, I’m going to sleep in my nuclear bomb shelter tonight just in case I’m wrong and something really bad happens like a gamma ray burst or the company that makes Twinkies goes out of business or something.

  2. #2 by 35andupcynicismonhold on December 21, 2012 - 12:18 pm

    “yes, it’s been really fun
    and I guess we had a pretty good run.” πŸ˜‰

    thank you for visiting me on your last day on earth. so honored. πŸ˜‰

    Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones, sir RK. May you enjoy the blessings and cheers of the season. πŸ™‚ ~ San

Leave a Reply

