Super Sweet Blogger Award

Nominated on July 11, 2013 by the super sweet and very beautiful blogger San. Thank you for this sweet nomination, San. Check out San’s blog, 35andupcynicismonhold or her tagalog blog sasaliwngawit. Her writing and poetry are heartwarming, sensitive and inspiring. I also especially enjoy her descriptions of her travels, she makes me wish I was there traveling with her.

I think there are five super sweet questions that go with this nomination. But be careful reading them, they could make you hungry for a treat!

I must admit that after I got my first blog nomination/award, I was very slow to make a page acknowledging that and expressing my thanks. And I’ve since been slow or reluctant to make any nominations of my own. However, I have spent some time picking out links to add to my BlogRoll, please check out those links. Also, I once wrote a little poem about blog awards, in case you’re bored and want to check that out, too.

Have fun blogging my sweet friends, and save a Hostess Twinkie or Cupcake for me.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

