not so secret affair with Chally

is it strange that I like to hold her
so very close and firmly in my grasp
and that I push her to her very limits
because I know she can’t be outclassed

even when she wraps gently around me
and forcefully pushes me back
I feel safe and completely in control
and that my life is finally on track

I smile as people stop to compliment her
for her shapely curves and lines and form
and I marvel as she purrs with confidence
for she performs far beyond the norm

my wife knows all about this affair with Chally
about how much I love to be all alone with her
and how I am so happy and calm and relaxed
just driving to work in my new Challenger

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

