mods and odds

Door Panel Mods (photo by RK House)

Door Panel Mods (photo by RK House)

there are performance mods
like adding a cold air intake
or porting a throttle body
upon which some fixate

then there are the exterior mods
like adding stripes or a spoiler
over which others obsess endlessly
and work hard like a real toiler

I myself have focused on interior mods
things that are small and easy to do
like some stainless steel trim plates
that I stuck on with some glue

I suppose you wonder what I’m talking about
and I can see how it must sound very odd
but there are those of us that love to tinker
and feel that our cars are a fun thing to mod

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by emmylgant on January 25, 2015 - 10:48 pm

    True love. … I suppose it’s like buying a piece of jewelry for your girl, hey?
    😉

    • #2 by Ronald Kirk House on January 26, 2015 - 7:51 am

      Lol. I think you’re right. I never thought of it like that.

Leave a Reply

